Contatti Mantova

 

ORARIO : dal Lunedì al Venerdì Sabato
mattino 09:00 / 12:30 09:00 / 12:30
pomeriggio 15:00 / 19:30 chiuso

 

Reparto Telefono Email
BIGLIETTERIA
Donatella Bellini 0376.357332 d.bellini@tempoliberosrl.com
Monia Fazion 0376.357331 m.fazion@tempoliberosrl.com
 Ongari Francesca 0376.357343 f.ongari@tempoliberosrl.com
UFFICIO GRUPPI- INCENTIVES
 Bosi Carla 0376.357341 carla.bosi@tempoliberosrl.com
 Marcolin Patrizia 0376.357374 mantunitour@tempoliberosrl.com
BOOKING INDIVIDUALI
Visini Marco 0376.357324 marco.visini@tempoliberosrl.com
 Usuardi Lucia 0376.357321 lucia.usuardi@tempoliberosrl.com
DIREZIONE
Camatti Alessandro 0376.357354 a.camatti@tempoliberosrl.com
Camatti Donatella 0376.357373 direzione@tempoliberosrl.com
COMMERCIALE
Camatti Claudio 0376.357352 c.camatti@tempoliberosrl.com
Gobbi Gianfranco 0376.357347
0376.357342
CONTABILITA’
Maranelli Chiara 0376.357353 c.maranelli@tempoliberosrl.com
TELEFONI PER EMERGENZE;
Camatti Donatella Cell. 339.1246248
Camatti Alessandro Cell. 320.6618385

CONTATTI OSTIGLIA